top of page

What's Been Happening Lately (June 2016)


sunset jenny cape town

It's been an exciting month for me - so many wonderful experiences to be grateful for on a daily basis. It is truly amazing to wake up feeling blessed and end off each day feeling content. Those of you who connect with me on Facebook will have noticed the beautiful sunrise and sunset photos I have been sharing regularly. Cape Town truly is a remarkable place, and I adore every minute I spend here. Of course, the path I am on isn't always easy and it's far from perfect. Just like everyone else, I struggle with my own doubts and fears. These internal battles are a blessing too - they help us to grow from strength to strength.

A TRIP TO JOBURG AND A WEDDING:

I was thrilled to receive an invite to the wedding of one of my coaching clients. I accepted the invite only too happily - it's an honour to be a part of an event that is cause for such a celebration. Thabiso is such a special client who holds a dear place in my heart. We've been on a bit of a journey together, and it's great to see her so happy! The celebration was beautiful and I thoroughly enjoyed every second.

jenny at wedding get it together

SOME HEARTFELT THANK YOUS:

I'd like to say "thank you" to my fantastic coaching clients, who I was fortunate enough to see while in Jozi. Yolandi, Guy, Thabiso, Katrin - you are all amazing and I'm so happy to have met all of you on your respective paths. Thank you for letting me be a part of your journey. To the teams at ID Logistics and Mercedes, a huge thank you to you as well. I'm so grateful for the opportunity to share what I've learned with you.

FANTASTIC CLIENT FEEDBACK: "Jenny Doll gets results! Because she makes you do the work. The work needed to transcend your current state and get it together. Having had about 7 skype sessions with Jenny over 2 months, she intuitively guided me towards self-empowerment in a very short space of time. The sessions were intimate and personal, with Jenny grabbing onto something and running with it, finding the root of the ‘problem’ very quickly. The sessions were more than therapeutic because there was homework to be done. It was very clear that ‘you’ had to do the work if you wanted to change and grow. Her methods are uplifting and empowering, and after each session I came away feeling positive and enriched with new information about the ‘self’ – that the power is in my hands. Jenny’s intuition is also remarkable. She sees very clearly what needs to be done, and guides the sessions in a natural, personal and unexpected way, which always made me look at myself from different and new angles – all with one aim, to get it together." - Guy Raphaely


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page